I think that many of you misunderstand Ramtha’s teaching

If you feel you've benefited in someway at RSE and would like to share your experiences, This is the only place on EMF for you.
Outright proselytizing for RSE is not permitted and will be removed without notice. Please take the time to read our EMF POSTING GUIDELINES here > viewtopic.php?f=39&t=272&p=1389#p1389
cuellarm88

I think that many of you misunderstand Ramtha’s teaching

Unread post by cuellarm88 »

I am a former student of RSE.
I went to Yelm, Washington 2 years ago and participated in one of their retreats and I have to say that it was an experience that I will never forget!! I am writing this post because I feel like a lot of you feel cheated and are confused and need some closure in your lives. So hopefully this post helps a little. For starters many people in here say that they don’t believe in Ramtha.
Well let me tell you something there is nothing you have to believe about Ramtha.
You know why? Because you only believe when you are not certain of something but when you have experience something you KNOW you don’t BELIEVE. So when you talk about believing you are doing exactly what religious people do, they believe in the church.
They believe church will save them so they go to church every Sunday hoping to be saved. In the school I came across many individual that believe in Ramtha or should I say where obsessed with Ramtha.
Why obsessed? Well I met people that have left their jobs, cities, and even families to go and live in Yelm close to Ramtha. Why did they do this? Because they believed that Ramtha could save them. One thing you need to understand is that no one can save you!! Only your daily dedication and work will help you.