Can anyone answer some questions for a research assignement?

If you are in these fields, please look into these resources to become further educated about the cult indoctrination and recovery process. We know there is need in this area.
researcher1

Can anyone answer some questions for a research assignement?

Unread post by researcher1 »

Hi

I am a student of Psychology and New Religious Movements in Canberra Australia and am doing a case study on RSE.

Having read a lot of material form RSE, watched some LARSE videos and read some of Melton?s critique of RSE, I am still confused about some aspects of RSE. Would you mind answering some questions for me? I have tried to get some answers from RSE but no one has contacted me.
When you answer, can you give your name (if you want to) and how long you were a student.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How long were you a student of Ramtha.

Does RZ Knight claim to be enlightened, or is she still a Master student?

How is the income of RSE distributed or allocated? Is there a committee overseeing funds or does JZ take all the money? Is there any transparency?

How does RZ explain mandatory events? Why is it necessary to go to events if the truth is all about self realisation and proof?

Is Ramtha still making doomsday predictions? If not, how did he explain that nothing happened. Can you tell me more about these predictions. What will actually happen in 2012?

How many masters in Australia?

There is a DVD called ?Australia Change: The days that are here?? What is this about?

On the forums ?rapes and orgies? are mentioned. Are these the result of the wine ceremonies?

You mentioned a ?conditions of participation? document in a talk. Does this basically say not to say anything about what they do? How is this justified?

I hope you can answer some of these for me or send them on to someone who can.

Thanks very much for your time.