DanceTheWind posted..

If you feel you've benefited in someway at RSE and would like to share your experiences, This is the only place on EMF for you.
Outright proselytizing for RSE is not permitted and will be removed without notice. Please take the time to read our EMF POSTING GUIDELINES here > viewtopic.php?f=39&t=272&p=1389#p1389
DanceTheWind

DanceTheWind posted..

Unread post by DanceTheWind »

---Moderator comment---
This post has been moved from the "General Chit Chat & Social Forum".

Does ANYONE know where I could get a copy of the old Rockumentary with JZ? We are putting together a "documentary" and since I am a former RSE student, some things in that piece would be very helpful as I tell the NewStory ( my version of course!LOL)
Thanks for any info. on the subject! and HEY DAVID how are U??? we r doing great, snowed in but lovin' life in general... drop us an email, same ol address.

DanceTheWind.
OHHHHH I see my website was removed..... OHHHHH dont let the children out of the playground lest they get a BREATH OF FRESH AIR!!!!! :o)
David McCarthy
Site Admin

Unread post by David McCarthy »

DanceTheWind,

Its good to hear from you.
We are snowed in also..just a few inches, but its a winter wonderland.
We are putting together a "documentary"
Great...
Check your PM box.

We are doing very well.. thank you.
chat real soon,

David.
But he has nothing on at all, cried at last the whole people....
Wakeup-Call

Unread post by Wakeup-Call »

I have a copy. PM me and I'll get it to you.
David McCarthy
Site Admin

an honest dialogue...!

We are putting together a "documentary" ..
since I am a former RSE student, some things in that piece would be very helpful as I tell the NewStory ( my version of course!LOL)
DanceTheWind,
Because we have been communicating "off line"... I now understand that you are very supportive of RSE,
and that on all levels RSE was apparently a wonderful experience for you....!