Breaking the Spell. Our new EMF thread topic

EMF is as much about healing from RSE as about exposing JZ Knight and seeking justice.
This is forum has been created to share what inspires you, Art, Music, Nature. Perhaps something you created or discovered. Your Accomplishments - Feel free to post them here.
David McCarthy
Site Admin

Unread post by David McCarthy »

EMF is as much about healing and recovery from RSE as about exposing JZ Knight and her Cult.
Please share what inspires you. Perhaps something you created or discovered on the web.
Music, Videos, Paintings, Writings, a Poem, Photography, anything inspiring.... It need not be cult related :idea:
My life prior to RSE in 1998, I was a family man and musician living in New Zealand. Soon after escaping the clutches of JZ Knight in 1995 I set about built a tiny music studio and connected with the local musicians around Yelm. This action played a huge part in recovering my life from RSE. I will share some of my journey music later in this topic thread.
But for now, to emphasize why I think this thread is important I will share this account.
During my time in RSE I met a very talented young lady, a former actress who moved to Yelm from New York, after giving up a scholarship to attend RADA the 'Royal Academy of Dramatic Arts' in London. Very few Americans are ever fortunate enough to get into RADA. Yet, she walked away from an amazing life and opportunity in London to live a bleak survivalist lifestyle in the backwoods of Yelm. Such is the power of JZ Knights cruel RSE persuasions.